Chapter Eleven.2

Dinner had been nice. Daniel played with Ben while Joy cleaned the kitchen. She then got Ben in the tub while Daniel relaxed. After his bath, he was off to bed, Mom and Dad kissing him good-night.

Joy went back downstairs to get a glass of wine and take a Xanax. She sat in her recliner, sipping her wine just enjoying the quiet. If she could get relaxed enough, maybe she’d let Daniel touch her.

“Hey you, why don’t you bring your wine upstairs and we can relax in bed and talk.” Daniel spoke to Joy from the doorway.

Once upstairs, Joy undressed and slipped into silky black lingerie. She climbed into bed with Daniel, who had on nothing but pajama bottoms. She could admit it, she was aroused.

“Things are just all twisted up in my mind right now. I love you and want to be with you. But I know so little about what to do, feel inadequate with what I do know, and have this rape issue tangled in it all.” Joy said with downcast eyes and a blush on her face.

“Joy, I know this rape issue is a cloud overshadowing everything right now. But you expressing a need for a more sexual relationship has sent me over the moon. I can’t wait to explore this side of our relationship when you are ready.” Daniel said, looking deep into Joy’s eyes.

“There’s a huge part of me that is so ready for what you have to show me. I want more than anything to make our relationship more intimate. I just don’t want to start something I can’t finish. That’s not fair to you.”

“I’m a big boy, Joy. Let me worry about me. As you saw so wonderfully this morning, there are ways of taking care of my frustration.” Daniel said as he leaned in to gently kiss Joy on the mouth.

Joy kissed him back, moving closer and cupping his face with her hands. As the kiss deepened, one of Joy’s hands raked through Daniel’s hair and the other caressed his chest.

Daniel restrained himself from touching Joy in fear he’d scare her off. When Joy whispered, “touch me,” it nearly set Daniel off like a rocket. He brought his hand up to caress her face, and used his other arm to pull her good and close. As they continued to kiss, Daniel’s hand drifted down to Joy’s breast, and then let his mouth drift down to take her nipple in his mouth.

Joy moaned in pleasure, felling the pull of sensation all the way down to her vagina. “Daniel, this feels so good. What can I do to make you feel as good?”

“Joy, just what we’re doing is great. Are you okay with this?”

“Yeah, this is really nice. I think we should just take it easy so we don’t end up frustrated.”

“Okay, we can just lie her and cuddle. You do have a big day tomorrow.”

“Don’t remind me. I am not looking forward to rehashing that story yet again.” Joy snuggled down against Daniel and worried about the meeting tomorrow. How would she go about telling this man all that had happened without sharing her secret?

About mlsnead

Stay-at-home wife and mother of two. Senior student at Old Dominion University obtaining Bachelor's in Nursing and Bachelor's in Psychology. Favorite activities include reading, crocheting, and needlework, and of course writing.
This entry was posted in erotic romantic fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

